Search:
Advanced Search
Status
RIO Wolf will be back­ later
Updated: 3 year(s) ago
Gifts Received (13)

Statistics
Account Type:Registered Users
Account Status:BASIC
Network:Default
Profile Views:6649 profile views
Friends:40 friends
Updated:3 year(s) ago
Signup Date:21-Nov-2013
Groups (7)
ANNABELLESFANTASY , DarkFetishNet Feedback/Support/Suggestions , Female Executioner , Incest , mother-daughter sets , PETGIRL , Toilet Girls
RIO Wolf's Music
Profile
Friends
Comments
Wall
 
Basic Personal Information
NickName:
RIO Wolf
Birthday: (22 years old)
Gender:
Country:
USA
About Me
Who I Am:
In RL - I am a regular normal teen girl, thou I am something of a country girl. I do have a taste for kinky things, sometimes I think of myself as a bit of a 'Biker Bitch'. Thats maybe cause I am 5' 9" tall and in the area of 140lbs., with gray eyes and sandy brown hair with red highlights. Also I tend to be dominate with submissive tendencies, I love outdoor activities so I stay in shape. Be warned I am more into other girls than I am into boys but I'll play with both.
On DFN - I am definetly RIO Wolf 'Biker Bitch' at large more about that later.
Favorite Quote:
The world is not black and white, it is many shades of gray...

Of all the things I've lost, I miss my mind the most. - Ozzy Osbourne

This is what I know, the choices we make dictates the lives we lead 'to thy known self be true' - From Renaissance Man

When I was a child I caught a fleeting glimps, out of the corner of my eye. I turn to look and it was gone, I can not put my finger on it now the child is grown the dream is gone... Pink Floyd
About My Fetish
My Main Fetish:
I am into rope bondage, BDSM with a asphyxiation element (hanging or strangling) as well as sextual hanging and strangling mainly girl on girl. Also big into role play and age play.
Other Fetish Interests:
Am also into fantasies of other dark kink, as i am open minded. Am into girl on girl as well as girl with older couple (girl and guy) with age role play.
What I Like To Do With People I Meet Online:
Mostly chat maybe some good fantasy role play, share thoughts and images.
What I Would Like To Do With Someone Offline:
At the moment not much as i have not desided yet.